Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm | RSVP Required | iCal | 1300 Pennsylvania Avenue NW | Washington, DC | $75.00, food and drink tastings, live music | Food & Drink, Culture
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 8:30pm to 11:59pm | iCal | 410 7th Street NW | Washington, DC | , No cover. Sing your heart out. | Karaoke
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm | RSVP Required | iCal | 1644 31st Street, NW | Washington, DC | $35.00, 2 for $60. Seated buffet lunch and soft beverages. Books will be available for purchase and author signing.
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm | RSVP Recommended, Free Event | iCal | 600 Independence Ave SW | Washington, DC |
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm | Free Event | iCal | 1320 H Street NE | Washington, DC | | Fashion & Style
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 8:00pm to Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 9:30pm | RSVP Required | iCal | 1100 13th St NW | Washington, DC | $10.00, Special price. Also, there's a 2nd show available each night. | Standup Comedy Show
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:15am to 11:15am | RSVP Required, Free Event | iCal | 2700 F Street, NW | Washington, DC |
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm | Free Event | iCal | 2700 F Street, NW | Washington, DC | , FREE, no tickets required.
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm | RSVP Required | iCal | 2015 Massachussetts Avenue NW | Washington, DC | $30.00, Performance plus pool party!
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 12:00pm to 11:59pm | iCal | 1430 Rhode Island Ave NW | Washington, DC |
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm | RSVP Required | iCal | 1525 Wisconsin Ave, NW | Washington, DC | $35.00, class, tastings | Cooking Class, Food & Drink
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm | RSVP Required | iCal | 1203 19th St NW | Washington, DC | $25.00 | Fashion & Style
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 7:30pm to Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 11:00pm | RSVP Required | iCal | 401 F Street NW | Washington, DC | $135.00, At SAVOR, 86 small and independent breweries from around the country showcase 172 beers, each one thoughtfully paired with a small plate that will dazzle your palate.
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am | Free Event | iCal | 100 Maryland Avenue SW | Washington, DC |
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am | RSVP Required | iCal | 2715 Q Street, NW | Washington, DC | $5.00, $5 donation (cash) to the instructor of your class on the day you attend. Instructors volunteer their time for this community event. | Outdoor Yoga
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm | RSVP Required | iCal | 225 Seventh Street SE | Washington, DC | $75.00, food and drink tastings, demos, live music | Food & Drink, Live Music
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm | RSVP Required | iCal | | , | $125.00, Food and drink tastings | Food & Drink, Charity Fundraiser
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm | Free Event | iCal | 2015 Massachussetts Avenue NW | Washington, DC |
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm | RSVP Required | iCal | 2121 P Street NW | Washington, DC | $55.00, demonstration, tastings | Cooking Demonstration, Food & Drink
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 10:00pm | RSVP Required | iCal | 801 Mount Vernon Place, NW | Washington, DC | $35.00 | Cosplay, Costume Contest, Gaming, Anime, Manga
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 8:00pm to Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 12:30am | RSVP Required | iCal | 1600 M Street NW | Washington, DC | $25.00, An awesome party.
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm | RSVP Required | iCal | 415 New Jersey Ave NW | Washington, DC | $20.00, $20 ticket gets you three tacos (a toppings station lets you pile them on!) and one Modelo Especial, a Vienna Lager style beer brewed in Mexico City. And bring your swim suit too!
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 12:00pm to Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 8:00pm | RSVP Required | iCal | 801 Mount Vernon Place, NW | Washington, DC | $85.00, The largest anime convention on the East Coast: For Fans, By Fans! | Cosplay, Costume Contest, Karaoke, Dance, Manga, Anime